Website Manager

Proud member of the Metro Atlanta Football League

Milford Warriors

Board of Directors

The Milford Youth Organization, Inc. (MYO) is a nonprofit Georgia corporation established to teach our children the wonderful sports of football and cheerleading. The league is operated by a Board of Directors, whose members are appointed bi-annually by the members of the organization. Previous Board Members continue to serve in an advisory role to maintain the continuity of our philosophy and direction. All Board members, officers, coaches and other volunteers serve with no compensation.  In fact, most of these volunteers donate not only their time and talent, but also contribute financially out of love for the children we serve.

President – Edward Turner - president@milfordwarriors.com

Vice President - Douglas Murray -
vicepresident@milfordwarriors.com

Athletic Director – Antonio Herron – athleticdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Treasurer – Alexis Taylor - treasurer@milfordwarriors.com

Secretary – Tiffany Eldris – secretary@milfordwarriors.com

Finance – Tawana Weems – finance@milfordwarriors.com

 Fundraising – Tisha Johnson - fundraising@milfordwarriors.com

 Sponsorship – Stacie Taylor - sponsorship@milfordwarriors.com

Cheer Director – Valencia Arrington - cheerdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Assistant Cheer Director – LeShea Hermansen
- assistantcheerdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Academic Commissioners – LeShea Hermansen assistantcheerdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Equipment Director – Chris Banks - equipmentdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Assistant Equipment Director – Alex McCray - equipmentdirector@milfordwarriors.com

 Parent Coordinator – OPEN – parentcoordinator@milfordwarriors.com

 Registration Manager – Felicia Braxton -   registration@milfordwarriors.com

Webmaster / Public Relations – LaReish Ganier – webmaster@milfordwarriors.com

Concessions Manager – Melanie Banks – concessions@milfordwarriors.com

Adviser – Ricky Taylor - adviser@milfordwarriors.com

 

 

Copyright © 2018 Milford Warriors Football & Cheerleading  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login