Website Manager

Proud member of the Metro Atlanta Football League

Milford Warriors

Board of Directors

The Milford Youth Organization, Inc. (MYO) is a nonprofit Georgia corporation established to teach our children the wonderful sports of football and cheerleading. The league is operated by a Board of Directors, whose members are appointed bi-annually by the members of the organization. Previous Board Members continue to serve in an advisory role to maintain the continuity of our philosophy and direction. All Board members, officers, coaches and other volunteers serve with no compensation.  In fact, most of these volunteers donate not only their time and talent, but also contribute financially out of love for the children we serve.

President – Edward Turner - president@milfordwarriors.com

Vice President - Douglas Murry -
vicepresident@milfordwarriors.com

Athletic Director – Antonio Herron – athleticdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Adviser – Ricky Taylor - adviser@milfordwarriors.com

Treasurer – Tanaya Tuck - treasurer@milfordwarriors.com

 Finance – Tawana Weems – finance@milfordwarriors.com

 Fundraising – Tisha Johnson - fundraising@milfordwarriors.com

 Sponsorship – Stacie Taylor - sponsorship@milfordwarriors.com

Cheer Director – Valencia Arrington - cheerdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Assistant Cheer Director – LeShea Hermansen
- assistantcheerdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Equipment Director – Chris Banks - equipmentdirector@milfordwarriors.com

Assistant Equipment Director – Kevin Morgan - equipmentdirector@milfordwarriors.com

 Parent Coordinator – Jasmine Robinson – parentcoordinator@milfordwarriors.com

 Registration Manager - registration@milfordwarriors.com

Webmaster / Public Relations – LaReish Ganier – webmaster@milfordwarriors.com

 Secretary – Tanurah Elhadi – secretary@milfordwarriors.com

 Concessions Manager – Melanie Banks – concessions@milfordwarriors.com

 

 

Copyright © 2018 Milford Warriors Football & Cheerleading  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login